12 years of MetroFanatic
February 4, 2013

Twelve years ago, we launched our little website. So much has changed since then, hasn't it? Except for that empty trophy case, that is...

In any case, for the past three years, we've been inducting former players to the MetroFanatic Hall of Fame. This year, we have two inductees: Youri Djorkaeff and Tab Ramos (remember, a player must be retired to be selected).

Thanks to everyone who kept on reading through the years!

•  News Archive
•  Rumor Mill
•  Weekly Awards
•  Season Ratings
•  Last Game Ratings

•  History Overview
•  All-Time Roster
•  All-Time Results
•  All-Time Stats
•  Team Records
•  Hall of Fame
•  All-Time XI
•  Numeric Roster
•  International Roster
•  Coaching History
•  Draft History
•  Trophy Case
•  Historical Features
•  Honors History
•  Award History
•  Ratings History

Home · Team · News · History · Boards · Stuff · About